Day 18

Love this! Feel like I’m in the exact same boat! 🙂 I’ll join ya on that journey.

My crazy world of nonsense

So for the past few weeks my weight has been maintaining at a certain pound, which I am not happy about at all. Months ago when I originally starting wordpress I created my main blog and my weight-loss blog. But like most I wethered away from it.

I started eating wrong, not exercising, and really just making excuses.

I’m getting so absolutely irritated with myself. I always make excuses on why I can’t do something. If I don’t see results right away then I give up. Not this time… Yes I know I have said that before, but I am now at the largest weight I have ever been (including when I was pregnant) and I hate myself. SO it’s time for a change.

I’m not talking about starving myself or working out until I can’t move. I’m talking about eating better and making an effort to be active everyday.

View original post 110 more words

Leave a Reply

